U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Skip to main content
Return to topReturn to top

AMEDD Distinguished Service Cross Recipients

  • A-K Includes 4 MIA recipients. Lieutenant Colonel Oren Atchley was a Medical Service Corps officer. Captain Clarence L. Anderson was a Medical Corps officer.
  • L-Z Includes POW SGT Martin. Also, BG Sams and CPL Wood for whom facilities have been named.